



Advertisement dated 22/04/2022

Shortlisted candidates for the post of Head of the Science Communication Center

Selection process on Friday, 23 September 2022

Sl No.	Name
1	Vaibhav Savant
2	Mayank Shreshtha
3	Harsh Kumar Khatwani
4	Debarshini Chakraborty
5	Anupam Ghosh

Head Administration and Finance